mabry mill

I just got home from a Jr. High girls’ retreat, and I am T.I.R.E.D. And stuffed. I think most men would be amazed by the amount of food girls can put away without guys around to impress with just how dainty we are. Let’s just say that those girls put a hurting on some pizza. Also, for the record – girls smell just as bad as boys, we just carry around a lot of stuff to cover it up.

Food and smelling aside, the retreat was a blast! I hope you’ll excuse me though, if this post is brief and mostly photos without witty captions. I know it’s a day late, but I hope you enjoyed your Columbus Day and enjoyed doing whatever it is we’re supposed to do to celebrate that day. Oh, that’s right. Columbus kind of started this whole – stealing an entire nation from an entire population of people and killing their families and way of life as we did it – thing.

So yeah.On that note. Hope your Columbus Day was a good one!

 

\

 

Leave a Reply

