my first craft show

Several weeks ago, I attended my first craft show as a vendor and was a nervous wreck! I spent hours working on my display, pricing my products, and making sure I had all the supplies and items needed. It was a Christmas fair, so I had fun pulling out some of our Christmas decorations a little early! Speaking strictly of business, the craft fair wasn’t a huge success. However, I really appreciated the chance to get my craft fair ducks in a row and enjoyed networking with other local vendors. I’d really love to work towards showing off my Serwa Chic products are more local craft fairs, so this particular show was perfect practice!

Leave a Reply

