happy monday

Bear wanted to make sure you know he can point. At least, that’s the only explanation I can come up with for why I have 8,745 photos of him doing this exact same pose.

Even with that monstrosity of a finger in the way, I have to admit that I’m still enamored by those chubby cheeks and sparkling eyes. And just so you’re aware, I did manage to capture his mischievous eyes. That’s the same look he gave me right before he dunked my iPhone in my coffee.

Happy Monday, folks!

Leave a Reply

