happy monday

 

Are you sick of my Happy Monday iphone photos yet? Tough luck, because I still have a good amount to post! Exhibit A:

 

[My guess is that they were watching some kind of Christmas movie, but I love how much they love being near one another. It’s so strange to see Bear with a paci and remember how little he was just a year ago.

[The first photo ever taken of our sweet Lab, Dallas! He was Shawn’s Christmas present last year, and he remains such a blessing to our family!]

[These are diapers I made through Serwa Chic for one of my favorite EB kids, Anton!]

[I built a reading fort for J. Bug under our table in the playroom. He pretty much loved it!]

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

